Archived Sermons

Active filter: Series: Following The Servant King (x)
Preacher: Sean de Kock (10), John-Paul Harper (10).
Service: Sunday evening (19), Sunday morning (1).
Date: February (1), March (4), May (5), June (1), August (2), September (2), October (4), November (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (20)

He Is Risen
Mark 15:40-16:8 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on November 4, 2018 (Sunday evening).
Crowned With Thorns
Mark 15:1-39 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on October 28, 2018 (Sunday evening).
The Sheep And The Shepherd
Mark 14:26-72 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on October 21, 2018 (Sunday evening).
Great Value
Mark 14:1-30 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on October 14, 2018 (Sunday evening).
The End Is Near
Mark 13:1-37 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on October 7, 2018 (Sunday evening).
True greatness
Mark 10:32-35:52 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on September 16, 2018 (Sunday evening).
Impossible But Possible
Mark 9:30-10:30 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on September 2, 2018 (Sunday evening).
Radical Messiah, Radical Disciples
Mark 8:31-9:29 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on August 26, 2018 (Sunday evening).
The Shepherd Of God's People
Mark 8:1-10 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by Sean de Kock on August 12, 2018 (Sunday evening).
Surprising Discipleship
Mark 7:23-37 (Part of the Following The Servant King series).
Preached by John-Paul Harper on June 17, 2018 (Sunday evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser